## SECTION VI STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

COMMITTEE	NAME		
Charter School Liaison	Marc Lamorticella		
Chemical Awareness	John Grzymala		
Combining Schools	Dr. Jeff Rabey		
Extended Eligibility	Mark DiFilippo		
Finance	Steve Penhollow		
Hall of Fame	Chair: Jim Dunnigan	Asst. Chair	Brett Banker
Media	Mark DiFilippo		
Mixed Competition	Al Gens		
Modified Sport	Chair (Boys): Matt Librock	Chair (Girls):	Julie Arnold
Nominations	Maureen Donahue		
NYSAAA	Jeff Roth		
Safety	Brian Wild		
Sectional Intersectional	Mark DiFilippo		
Sportsmanship	Co-Chairs Jim Graczyk & Doug Ames		
Transfer	Mark DiFilippo		
Unified Sports	Doug Ames		
Veterans	Jim Trampert		